Skip to content

a little gift…

February 14, 2007

hey wassup everyone. since its vday and all, i thought i’d share some free music with you.

first up is a free mixtape download for you hip hop fans…

DOWNLOAD DJ Mick Boogie and Little Brother’s “And Justus For All” NOW!!!!

Download the new mixtape for Little Brother right….no, right now!!! You can also download the album cover as well. The new mixtape features production from Khrysis, Focus, the Kickdrums, Nottz, Oddisee, Babu and RJD2 as well as guest appearances from Talib Kweli, Ray Cash, Kardinal Offishall, Rhymefest, Skillz and Aftermath artist Bishop Lamont.

Download the Link” (.zip)


1) Big Pooh: Intro (Poobie’s Song)
2) Little Brother and Chaundon: Can’t Stop Us (Produced by Young Cee)
3) Little Brother and Oddisee: Delusional (Produced by Oddisee)
4) Interlude: The Purpose Of Mixtapes
5) Little Brother and Skillz: Life of the Party Remix (Produced by Nottz)
6) Little Brother f/ Legacy: Best Kept Secret (Produced by RJD2)
7) Interlude: Wack Freestyles
8) Little Brother f/ Rhymefest and Supastition: Do It To Death (Produced by Focus) 
9) Phonte and Von Pea: A Word From Our Sponsors (Produced by Khrysis)
10) Interlude: The Justus League Crew
11) Phonte: Last Day
12) Little Brother: Never Leave (Produced by The Kickdrums)
13) Interlude: Mick Boogie, The A&R
14) Big Pooh f/ Ray Cash: Bring It On
15) Big Pooh, Bishop Lamont and Jozeemo: Without You
16) Interlude: Myspace Etiquette Part 1
17) Little Brother: The Pressure (Produced by Khrysis)
18) Little Brother and Joe Scudda: Fan Mail (Produced by Babu)
19) Interlude: Favorite Duos
20) Little Brother, Mos Def and Talib Kweli: Let It Go (Blackstar Version) (Produced by 9th Wonder)
21) Big Pooh and O-Dash: One Eleven
22) Interlude: Myspace Etiquette Part 2
23) Little Brother f/ Kardinal Offishall: Cross That Line Remix (Produced by 9th Wonder)
24) Little Brother f/ Cormega: Back At It (Khrysis Remix)
25) Little Brother f/ AZ: Rise And Fall (Produced by J. Cardim and Phonte)
26) Little Brother f/ Talib Kweli: Grown Man (Produced by Midi Mafia)
27) Little Brother: Outrolude

next is something a little more vday appropriate…

Peanut Butter Wolf
Valentine’s Mixtape

Track list:

1. How Could You Break My Heart – Bobby Womack
2. Don’t Cha Love It – The Miracles
3. I Wanna Be Where You Are – Marvin Gaye
4. Blacks & Blues – Bobbi Humphrey
5. Blues Away – Micheal Jackson
6. Equal Love Opportunity – Clear
7. Pretty Music – New Birth
8. Go For What You Know – Archie Bell & The Drells
9. Aint It Funny – Roetation
10. Telephone Lovers – Alladin
11. Dance With Me Tonight – Holt Brothers
12. I Want Your Lovin – Backyard Construction
13. Loves Traffic – Loves Traffic
14. Someday In Your Life – GQ
15. Need To Be – Stereolab
16. Bring Me Coffee Or Tea – Can
17. Sirens Of Salo – Jimi Tenor
18. Ballata – Barry Forgie


ok everyone, enjoy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: